Name changing

I am my fathers daughter. But I always dream that my mother is just some woman that he married and wanted kids with. I don’t there was love. At all. But he was not a bad person! Far from it.

I don’t want to be known as Sarah’s daughter any more, simply because a mother wouldn’t do what she has done to her kids.

My father was my angel. And now that God has him, he IS my angel. My Guardian Angel.
He battle with Leukaemia and lost his fight when I just 4. I don’t remember him. I only know what his sounded like from the home movies my Grandfather had made. But from everything my eldest sister has told me he was the light of the world. He cared so much for us. and I love him for that! He is my everything. Always will be.

So, When I get old enough to change my name I will be changing my name to Cameron-Bell.  That way I have no true identity connection with mother. And I feel good for that.

I miss him so, so, so much. R.I.P Daddy ❤

Leave a Reply

