The day of love

And there is hope for the male kind… 

I have fallen for someone. Everyone knows, it’s really obvious. 

Even though I have been broken by so many guys I feel so happy that I have met him. I can be myself with him. No make up, no false part about me. And Yeah, I really like him. Haha.

I know he likes me. It’s cute. And he even got me a Valentines Day gift. A teddy and a rose. 
I cried when I got it. I was in shock, and I was soo happy! I had never received a VD gift. And to be completely honest, I am so glad he was the first one to ever give me one. He is so special to me. 

Even if we never go out, I want to stay friends with him. He is the type of guy I want in my life. Friend or lover. 

Happy Valentines Day to all my readers. I really hope your day is just a good as mine! Single or betrothed, this day is for everyone. I’m send a rose to all of you beautiful people. Thank you guys! I LOVE YOU ALL!!

Leave a Reply

